Reviews

5.0
Name
Review
Rating
Date
Russell B.
Very helpful thanks!!
5
6/14/2021
Michael C.
Very eager to get everything resolved in a timely manner. Its very pleasing to get personal help with a live person instead of computers in this day of age. Thank you!
5
6/15/2021
Barbara B.
I was glad to be informed about the my insurance options. The representative was very knowledgeable and very understanding.
5
6/2/2021
Michael S.
Thank you for looking out for my best interest. I will recommend your company to all my friends and family members. Thank you.
5
6/9/2021
Mary L.
They are very considerate and listened to what I needed regarding a medical plan.
5
6/14/2021
Terry S.
They build a plan to help me to my disability. Very concerned with your needs and fits the best plan for you. Going thru the best revenue, and want back down until your needs are net.
5
6/4/2021
Sharon M.
Thank you for the assistance and helping me to understand.
5
6/9/2021
Edward S.
Yes will recommend you guys.
5
6/11/2021
Timothy M.
All calls and reps have been very courteous.
5
6/1/2021
Valerie E.
Ms. Arin Tantani was very knowledgeable and instrumental in taking the time to further explain the plan. My questions were thoroughly answered and explained. If it wasn't for Ms. Tantani, I would have chosen a different plan based upon what I read. Thank you.
5
6/10/2021
Page 1 of 5